Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 8AM-6PM

Friday: 8AM-2:30PM

Partner Agency​

Visit Us At:

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Southwestern Indiana

2516 Waterbridge Way Evansville, IN 47710

Our Board of Directors are some of the largest advocates and supporters of our organization. We are grateful for an engaged Board of Directors who are committed to our vision for all children to achieve success in life.


Board of Directors


Keaton Miller

Old National Bank

Board President

Former Big Brother


Matt Reffett

United Companies

Board Vice-President


Aaron Wilzbacher, CPA

Harding, Shymanski and Co.

Board Treasurer


Jason Long

Old National Bank

Board Secretary

Former Big Brother


Doug Berry

Diehl Consulting Group

Past President

Former Big Brother

Justin Givens

One Main Financial

Current Big Brother


Jim Hunter

Fifth Third Bank


Sarah Kenoyer

Deaconess Health Systems

Former Big Sister


Mandy Koester

Heritage Federal Credit Union

Former Big Sister

Tanya Merkel

One Main Financial

Former Big Sister

Emily Patton

Escalade Sports

Current Big Sister


Samantha Whitcomb

Evansville Federal Teachers Credit Union

Current Big Sister


Phil Smith

Evansville Police Department